Firmenübersicht

Firma Telefon Geschäft Firmen-Webseite
A+ Elektro AG 071 891 70 00 www.apluselektro.ch
A. Epicoco Immobilien 078 668 68 69 www.epicoco-immobilien.ch
AES Rechtsanwälte 071 343 68 68
AXA Hauptagentur Kevin Eicher 071 898 80 02 www.axa.ch
Acustix Heiden 071 888 83 83 www.acustix.ch
Alder Bedachungen + Gerüstbau AG 071 898 89 90 www.alder-heiden.ch
Alder Treuhand AG 071 898 60 80 www.alder-treuhand.ch
Apotheke Frey AG 071 898 89 50
Architekturbüro Adrian Ebneter 071 891 59 30 www.arch-ebneter.ch
Ast med.massagen 079 507 96 04 www.ast-medmassagen.ch
Bach Heiden AG 071 898 82 30 www.bach-heiden.ch
Baudienstleistungen Buob AG 071 891 35 66 www.alexbuob.ch
Bionat GmbH 071 890 00 77 www.bionat.ch
Boutique artEmoda 071 891 77 76
Buschor & Dahinden AG 071 891 35 45 www.armedia.ch
Bäckerei Schwyter 071 228 50 60 www.schwyter.com
Bäckerei-Konditorei Rohner 071 891 17 78 www.biberbeck.ch
Bärli Metzg AG 071 891 10 67 www.baerlimetzg.ch
CH Regionalmedien AG - Appenzeller Zeitung 071 354 64 60 www.nzzmediasolutions.ch
CSS Versicherungen 058 277 53 34 www.css.ch
Carve Sport Kurt GmbH 071 891 22 11 www.carvesport.ch
Delikatessen-Fleisch André Bühler 076 415 33 88 www.delikatessen-fleisch.ch
Die Mobiliar Versicherungen 071 353 30 40 www.mobiliar.ch
Dorf Garage Heiden AG 071 891 28 91 www.dorfgarage-heiden.ch
Dorf-Drogerie 071 891 48 44 www.drogerie-bohl.ch
EW Heiden AG 071 898 89 40 www.ewheiden.ch
Eugster Bernhard
Fit4job Motivationssemester / fit4job Einsatzprogramm 071 898 34 50 www.fit4job.ch
Fotostudio Schrag 071 890 04 04 www.foto-schrag.ch
Gasthaus Hirschen 071 891 10 44
Gasthaus zur Fernsicht, Fernsicht Event AG 071 898 40 40 www.fernsicht-heiden.ch
Gemeinde Heiden 071 898 89 75 www.heiden.ch
Genossenschaft Hotel Linde 071 898 34 00 www.lindeheiden.ch
Gesundes Wissen GmbH 071 891 18 10 www.gesundeswissen.ch
HWB Das Gürteldesign AG 071 891 20 80 www.hwbguertel.ch
Haag-Plast AG 071 891 12 24 www.haag-plast.ch
Hans Frischknecht AG 071 891 19 93 www.frischknecht-heiden.ch
Heller AG Immo-Service 071 891 28 28 www.gu-heller.ch
Heller AG Wohnbauten 071 891 14 34 www.gu-heller.ch
Helvetia Versicherungen 071 888 22 81 www.helvetia.com
Hirslanden/Klinik Am Rosenberg 071 898 52 52 www.hirslanden.ch
Hohl AG Bauunternehmung 071 891 61 19 www.hohl-bau.ch
Hohl AG Heiden 071 891 91 44
Hohl Architektur AG 071 898 88 50 www.hohl-heiden.ch
Hohl print-werbung GmbH 071 890 00 30 www.hohl-printwerbung.ch
Hotel Heiden AG 071 898 15 15 www.hotel-heiden.ch
Huss Computertechnik 071 891 50 94 www.huss-ct.ch
Illustrator & Grafiker 071 891 60 55 www.hannesfriedli.ch
Im Glück Gastro GmbH 071 891 61 46 www.imglueck.ch
Johann Salchinger Heizung Sanitär AG 071 891 45 22
Kast Landmaschinen AG 071 891 64 44 www.kastlandmaschinen.ch
Kern AG Textilreinigung 071 891 16 44 www.oeco-reinigung.ch
Kurverein Heiden 071 891 40 02 www.kurvereinheiden.ch
LDESIGN visuelle Gestaltung 079 541 39 79 www.ldesign.ch
Looser Ernst 071 891 16 02 www.looser-heiden.ch
Mike Heller AG Ofenbau 071 891 48 68 www.ofen-heller.ch
Mineral- und Heilbad Unterrechstein AG 071 898 33 88 www.heilbad.ch
Naturfarbenmalerei Schulz & Rotach GmbH 071 891 58 77 www.naturfarbenmalerei.ch
Neuhauser Treuhand GmbH 071 891 65 62 www.neuhausertreuhand.ch
Paul Kobelt AG 071 891 16 24 www.kobelt-haustechnik.ch
Pizzeria Il Peperoncino 071 891 27 30 www.il-peperoncino.ch
Poststrasse 22 071 340 07 72 www.poststrasse22.com
Preisig AG, Bauunternehmung und Ingenieurbüro 071 335 77 44 www.preisigbau.ch
Publica-Press Heiden AG 071 898 80 10 www.pph.ch
Putzmunter GmbH 071 890 05 04 www.putz-munter.ch
Raiffeisenbank Heiden 071 898 83 60 www.raiffeisen.ch/heiden
Rechsteiner Andreas 071 891 19 12
René Sager Immobilienvermittlung GmbH 078 696 60 12 www.rsager-immo.ch
Revidas Treuhand AG 071 243 10 10 www.revidas.ch
Robert Dietz AG 071 891 12 19 www.blumendietz.ch
Schmid Automobile Heiden AG 071 891 31 25
Schneesportschule Heiden GmbH 071 891 32 77 www.sssheiden.ch
Schwarz Optik GmbH 071 890 01 11 www.schwarz-optik.ch
Sefar AG 071 898 57 00 www.sefar.com
Sois Belle Kosmetik 079 800 78 89 www.soisbelle.ch
Sonderegger Weine AG 071 891 14 18 www.sonderegger-weine.ch
Sonja's Treff 071 890 09 12
Spenglerei Alder 071 891 60 70 www.spenglerei-alder.ch
Sturzenegger Automobile Heiden GmbH 071 891 35 35 www.sturzenegger-automobile.ch
Swiss Life AG 071 354 66 89 www.swisslife.ch/de/ueber-uns/standorte/agenturen/appenzellerland.html
Sylvia Bühler GmbH 079 602 83 19 www.sylviabuehler.ch
Tierarztpraxis Im Bad AG 071 891 50 22 www.tierarztpraxis-heiden.ch
UBS Switzerland AG 071 898 69 01 www.ubs.com
Ueli Sonderegger GmbH, Dipl. Arch. ETH/SIA 071 898 60 00 www.sonderegger-arch.ch
Universbau AG 071 855 03 59 www.universbau.ch
Urs Graf Bedachungen AG 071 891 19 64 www.grafheiden.ch
Varioprint AG 071 898 81 81 www.varioprint.ch
Velo Center Heiden 071 891 22 19 www.velocenterheiden.ch
Vorderland Treuhand AG 071 536 66 00 www.vl-treuhand.ch
Walz-Druck GmbH 071 888 05 85 www.walzdruck.ch
Werner Kolb, Baum- und Gartenpflege GmbH 071 890 09 20
Wetterfest Heiden 071 890 03 53 www.wetterfest-schweiz.ch
Willi Jenni AG 071 891 15 84 www.willi-jenni.jimdo.com/
Wohnlich Bau AG 071 891 25 15 www.wohnlich-bau.ch
Zürich Generalagentur Rorschach 071 846 62 79 www.zurich.ch
Züst Bau AG 071 891 27 74 www.zuestbau.ch